play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Regs Autos Ltd

At Regs Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Regs Autos Ltd

Regs Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 7 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Experience happy with the car and service

    By Andrew M on 23 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good Experience with no pressure sell ,I found the salesman very friendly and presented himself very well, I felt he went the extra mile to ensure I was happy with the car (and I am ) , Gave us all the facts paid a small deposit asked for few days to prepare the car for collection. A lovely clean car with easy checkable history ,Certainly recommend going having a look at the cars.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Martin C on 28 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a vehicle from Reg autos and found them to be very knowledgeable about all the cars on the lot, I.e history, mpg, and so on, very professional and i recommend them to everyone looking for a good deal.


  • 5

    Reg's Auto's

    By Darren S on 28 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Ford Focus from Reg's Auto's 18 months ago, paid the deposit over the phone, picked it up the next day- service was really good, never had a problem with the car. Will be going back in 6 months when my lad passes his test.


  • 5

    Straight talking good value for your money

    By Jason B on 28 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I've been dealing with Regs autos in Willenhall for a few years now. I've brought a few used cars from him in the past including an Audi TT and a Mini for the Mrs. Reg is a straight talking dealer who offers his customers great value for money and great customer service. I would definitely recommend Regs Autos.


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer service

    By Gary S on 28 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased two cars from Reg now, fantastic customer service, placed a deposit and the day after the vehicle's were ready for collection. Will defiantly be returning when my lad passes his test.


  • 5

    Quality cars at a great price .

    By Neil P on 28 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service very welcoming atmosphere cars all very clean inside and out and reasonable prices. All my questions we're answered Drove off there in my new mercedes that purchased , great car no machincal faults Would definitely recommend Reg Autos ...


  • 5

    FANTASTIC COMPANY

    By DAVE c on 05 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I've had 4 cars from Reg's Autos 2 for myself and one for my wife and daughter and had a fantastic experience buying will 100% be coming back as the after service is A1 (had a problem with my daughters car) it was collected and sorted for us with no problems what so ever, see you soon guys.


Regs Autos Ltd

Telephone:
01902 631535 07789 873611

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Regs Autos Ltd

Address:
71-74 Wood Street,
WILLENHALL,
WEST MIDLANDS,
WV13 1JY